Remaining fixtures: English Premiership

Cape Town - All the remaining matches for the "realistic" title contenders in the race for 2016/17 title glory in the English Premiership.

LOG: Latest standings in the English Premiership

CHELSEA

(Currently: Played 33, 78 points)

Sunday, April 30 v Everton (A)

Monday, May 8 v Middlesbrough (H)

Friday, May 12 v WBA (A)

Monday, May 15 v Watford (H)

Sunday, May 21 v Sunderland (H)

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR

(Currently: Played 33, 74 points)

Sunday, April 30 v Arsenal (H)

Friday, May 5 v West Ham (A)

Sunday, May 14 v Manchester United (H)

Thursday, May 18 v Leicester (A)

Sunday, May 21 v Hull (A)

LIVERPOOL

(Currently: Played 34, 66 points)

Monday, May 1 v Watford (A)

Sunday, May 7 v Southampton (H)

Sunday, May 14 v West Ham (A)

Sunday, May 21 v Middlesbrough (H)

MANCHESTER CITY

(Currently: Played 33, 65 points)

Sunday, April 30 v Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, May 6 v Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, May 13 v Leicester (H)

Tuesday, May 16 v WBA (H)

Sunday, May 21 v Watford (A)

Read more on: english premiership soccer