Remaining fixtures: PSL

Cape Town - All the remaining matches for the "realistic" title contenders in the race for 2016/17 title glory in the Absa Premiership.

LOG: Latest standings in the Absa Premiership

MAMELODI SUNDOWNS 

(Currently Played 24, 50 points)

Monday, May 1 v Bidvest Wits (A)

Wednesday, May 3 v Platinum Stars (H)

Sunday, May 7 v Orlando Pirates (A)

Wednesday, May 10 v Baroka FC (H)

Wednesday, May 17 v Maritzburg United (H)

Saturday, May 27 v Highlands Park (A)

CAPE TOWN CITY FC

(Currently: Played 25, 49 points)

Monday, May 1 v Maritzburg United (A)

Friday, May 5 v Free State Stars (H)

Tuesday, May 9 v SuperSport United (A)

Wednesday, May 17 v Golden Arrows (H)

Saturday, May 27 v Polokwane City (A)

BIDVEST WITS

(Currently: Played 24, 48 points)

Monday, May 1 v Mamelodi Sundowns (H)

Thursday, May 4 v Orlando Pirates (A)

Sunday, May 7 v Maritzburg United (H)

Wednesday, May 10 v Free State Stars (A)

Wednesday, May 17 v Polokwane City (H)

Saturday, May 27 v Kaizer Chiefs (A)

KAIZER CHIEFS

(Currently: Played 26, 46 points)

Saturday, May 6 v Golden Arrows (H)

Saturday, May 13 v Polokwane City (A)

Wednesday, May 17 v Platinum Stars (A)

Saturday, May 27 v Bidvest Wits (H)

SUPERSPORT UNITED

(Currently: Played 25, 41 points)

Wednesday, May 3 v Bloemfontein Celtic (H)

Saturday, May 6 v Polokwane City (A)

Tuesday, May 9 v Cape Town City FC (H)

Wednesday, May 17 v Chippa United (A)

Saturday, May 27 v Platinum Stars (H)

Read more on: psl soccer